Revealbot automates your ad management routine so you can focus on reaching results, faster.Case studies → All features →
Optimize your budget with campaign automations
Find actionable insights and create beautiful reports
Create new ads and
ad variations in seconds
Learn more about Revealbot, product updates and advertising.
Stay up to date with the latest Revealbot updates
Discover our guides, tutorials, and new automation ideas
Learn the basics of Revealbot with this tutorial
Cost data from hundreds of millions of spend per month
Engage with a community of forward-thinking marketers
Find answers to common questions and issues
I had to work 8 hours a day on one ad account. With Revealbot, I only need one or two hours. I just need to work on creatives, because everything else is automated."
We prefer card transactions as the most efficient, additional options are available for enterprise clients.
Once your trial expires, your automated rules and reports will be disabled. To re-enable them, choose the plan that works best for you. You can upgrade before the trial expires to transition smoothly: https://revealbot.com/upgrade
The price is determined based on your monthly ad spend. Monthly ad spend is the total amount of ad budgets across all of the ad accounts connected to Revealbot. If your monthly spend changes, you can upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time.
When you pay for a year in advance, you get 12 months for the price of 10! For enterprise special offerings, email us at email@example.com
Sure, there is a 14-day free trial with unlimited access to all of Revealbot’s features.
If you exceeded your plan's limit, you would be prompted to upgrade. You will be notified by email. All of your reports and automation rules will stay intact, but you won't be able to create new rules or edit the existing ones until you've upgraded.
The pricing is based on your monthly ad spend across all ad accounts you connect to Revealbot (Facebook, Google, Snapchat). All Revealbot features are available irrespective of the selected plan.
You can cancel at any time by clicking Cancel subscription button at the bottom of the billing page. Your subscription will last until the end of the current billing cycle.